Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Grand Rapids Chorus Sweet Adelines events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Dec 12 20227:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Jan 9 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Jan 16 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Jan 23 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Jan 30 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Feb 6 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Feb 6 20237:00pmGRSA Guest Night
Mon, Feb 13 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Feb 20 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Feb 27 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Mar 6 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Mar 13 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Mar 20 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly
Mon, Mar 27 20237:00pmRehearsal - Weekly