Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Grand Rapids Chorus Sweet Adelines events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 3 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Sun, Jun 9 20241:00pmFestival of the Arts
Mon, Jun 10 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Jun 17 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Jun 24 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 2024 Meijer Gardens Performance
Mon, Jul 1 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Jul 8 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Jul 15 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Jul 22 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Jul 29 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Aug 5 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Aug 12 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Aug 19 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal
Mon, Aug 26 20247:00pmWeekly rehearsal